DC Comics Presents: Young Justice (2010-) #2

Collecting some of YOUNG JUSTICE's greatest hits, as previously seen in the pages of YOUNG JUSTICE SECRET FILES, YOUNG JUSTICE: THE SECRET #1 and YOUNG JUSTICE IN NO MAN'S LAND #1!

Written By:
Chuck Dixon, Scott Beatty, Peter David, Todd Dezago, D.C. Johnson, Joe Illidge
Craig Rousseau, Todd Nauck, Alé Garza, Andy Kuhn
Lary Stucker, Dexter Vines, Chris Ivy, Caleb Salstrom
Cover By: