This all-new, in-continuity Wonder Comics sensation explodes as all the secrets of these heroes—Robin, Superboy, Wonder Girl, Jinny Hex, Teen Lantern, Amethyst and Impulse—are revealed! Young Justice forms once again—just in time to battle the great Dark Opal and stop his plans for an invasion of Earth that could destroy humanity. It’s a big, bold new chapter into the future of the DC Universe!

Written By:
Brian Michael Bendis
Patrick Gleason, John Timms
Patrick Gleason, John Timms
Cover By:
Patrick Gleason, Alejandro Sanchez