Wonder Woman Vol. 1: Afterworlds

After her heroic sacrifice in Death Metal, Wonder Woman is swept away to the Sphere of the Gods. But when Diana lands in Asgard instead of Olympus where she belongs, an unexpected odyssey begins. Along the way she’ll meet old foes, new allies, and a deadly enemy that threatens to wipe her from existence forever! This volume collects Wonder Woman #770-779!

Written By:
Becky Cloonan, Michael Conrad
Andy MacDonald, Emanuela Lupacchino, Travis G. Moore, Jill Thompson
Wade von Grawbadger, Becky Cloonan, Andy MacDonald, Travis G. Moore, Jill Thompson
Cover By:
Travis G. Moore, Tamra Bonvillain