The landmark 750th issue of Wonder Woman is collected in a new Deluxe Edition! Longtime favorites and acclaimed new voices unite to give Diana, Princess of Themyscira, the anniversary volume she deserves. In the lead story, Wonder Woman's epic "Year of the Villain" battle comes to a close, leading the way to new challenges ahead. Plus, this gem tells tales from Diana's past, present, and future by some of the greatest storytellers in the business-including Colleen Doran, Mariko Tamaki, and Kami Garcia, and legendary creators returning to the character, such as Gail Simone and Greg Rucka! Includes variant covers and more!

Written By:

Greg Rucka Gail Simone Steve Orlando Mariko Tamaki


Nicola Scott Jesus Merino Colleen Doran Elena Casagrande


Harry G. Peter Ande Parks Vicente Cifuentes Nicola Scott Laura Braga Bryan Hitch Riley Rossmo Colleen Doran Elena Casagrande Amancay Nahuelpan

Cover By:

Alex Sinclair Adam Hughes Laura Martin Jim Lee Scott Williams George Pérez Trish Mulvihill Brian Bolland Nicola Scott Alex Ross Liam Sharp Rain Beredo Olivier Coipel Josh Middleton J. Scott Campbell Gabriele Dell'Otto Joelle Jones Jenny Frison Stanley Lau Derrick "DCWJ" Chew Sabine Rich Jay Anacleto Lucio Parrillo Ejikure Bosslogic Nathan Szerdy Shannon Maer