This is where the legend of Yara Flor begins! Meet the new Wonder Girl—and the future of Wonder Woman! The story of Yara Flor starts here! Raised in the faroff land of Boise, Idaho, Yara Flor has always felt something was missing from her life—and now she is headed to Brazil to find it. Little does she know her arrival will set off a series of events that will change the world of Wonder Woman forever. Her return has been prophesied, and with that prophecy comes the undivided attention of benevolent gods from pantheons beyond. Danger lurks around every corner-but is this young hero ready for her journey? Find out in a debut issue you absolutely cannot miss! This collection, featuring the stunning work of writer/artist Joëlle Jones, includes Yara Flor’s initial appearances as the Wonder Woman of tomorrow in the world of Future State, plus her initial appearances that trace the earliest steps of her heroic destiny! This volume collects Wonder Girl #1-7, Future State: Wonder Woman #1-2, and a selection from Infinite Frontier #0.

Written By:

Joelle Jones


Adriana Melo Joelle Jones Leila del Duca


Adriana Melo Joelle Jones Leila del Duca

Cover By:

Jordie Bellaire Bilquis Evely Mat Lopes Dan Mora Jamal Campbell Matteo Scalera Dinisio Carmine Moreno Rafael Grampá Julian Totino Tedesco J. Scott Campbell Joelle Jones Kevin Wada Jenny Frison Jen Bartel Stanley Lau Sabine Rich Carla Cohen Will Murai Kendrick "Kunkka" Lim