The time machine story continues but cuts to the future—2012 to be exact—the eve of the End of History. The Invisibles' new leader, Ragged Robin, gets her backstory exposed as hypernova pop sensations and ready-to-wear neon-rush psychedelic imagery abound.

Written By: Grant Morrison Pencils: Phil Jimenez Michael Lark Inks: Marc Hempel Keith Aiken Cover By: Brian Bolland