With the rise of a mysterious new threat called the Feral Boys, Superboy, Wonder Girl, Kid Flash, Raven, Beast Boy and the newly returned Ravager will have the chance to rebuild their camaraderie in the face of all that might endanger it. But if they discover the truth behind the Feral Boys, will they be able to stand together to face it?

Written By:

J.T. Krul


Nicola Scott


Doug Hazlewood

Cover By:

Nicola Scott Jason Wright Doug Hazlewood