The Squad struggles to infiltrate a mysterious city that has risen on the near-forgotten island of Kooeykooeykooey ? a civilization that has a signed agreement claiming ownership of Earth! Can Rock's hastily formed squad of Deadshot, Killer Frost, Major Disaster, Reactron, and Blackstarr stop trying to kill each other long enough to prevent the strange landlords from closing the doors of our entire planet?

Written By:

Keith Giffen


Jose Franciso Medina Castillo


Jose Aureilo Diaz

Cover By:

John Kalisz Jose Franciso Medina Castillo Jose Aureilo Diaz