Part three of the five-part “What Are Little Boys Made Of?”: In the name of all womankind, Princess Nightmare, Empress of Ten Thousand Screaming Worlds of Terror, arrives in Dakota to make life hell for all men-misogynists and Static alike. Written by Robert L. Washington III, with art and cover by Wilfred and John Stanisci.

Written By:
Robert L. Washington III
Wilfred Santiago
John Stanisci
Cover By:
John Stanisci, Wilfred Santiago