Written by Geoff Johns and illustrated by veteran artist Dick Giordano! When Agamemno threatens the planet Rann, Adam Strange and Deadman need a little extra help, so Batgirl, Metamorpho, Blackhawk, Mento, and an all-new Shining Knight join forces for the first time as the Seven Soldiers of Victory!

Written By:
Geoff Johns
Dick Giordano
Dick Giordano
Cover By:
Dick Giordano, Gaspar Saladino, Lee Loughridge, Carmine Infantino