Shadowpact #1

“DEATH IN A SMALL TOWN!” Featuring the mismatched magical heroes from DAY OF VENGEANCE, as the ragtag band reunites to stand against another menace to our universe! Join Nightmaster, Ragman, Nightshade, Blue Devil, Enchantress and Detective Chimp as they face brand-new villains!

Written By:
Bill Willingham
Bill Willingham
Bill Willingham
Cover By:
Chris Chuckry, Bill Willingham