Seven Soldiers of Victory Book One

SEVEN SOLDIERS OF VICTORY is an epic tale of life, death, triumph and redemption that explores the nature of heroism and sacrifice. Featuring the first four of the seven soldiers: The Shining Knight, The Guardian, Zatanna and Klarion the Witch Boy. Independently, each of these characters is featured in a story that redefines their purpose in the DC Universe. But their stories also interweave with the others, telling a grander story of a devastating global threat to mankind. Together, these reluctant champions must work together to save the world from the insidious threat of the invading Sheeda warriors-without even meeting one another. Collects SEVEN SOLDIERS OF VICTORY #0, THE GUARDIAN #1-4, KLARION #1-3, ZATANNA #1-3, and THE SHINING KNIGHT #1-4.

Written By:
Grant Morrison
Ryan Sook, Simone Bianchi, Cameron Stewart, Frazer Irving
Cover By: