Pamela Isley has been a lot of things in her life: a living god, a super-villain, an activist, a scientist, and dead. In a new body that she didn’t ask for and with a renewed sense of purpose, Ivy leaves Gotham and sets out to complete her greatest work: a gift to the world that will heal the damage dealt to it…by ending humanity. But plans have a tendency of changing, and Ivy realizes life isn’t just black-and-white and all humans aren’t evil-except for the ones destroying the Earth with corporate greed. And Ivy will make. Them. Pay. This volume collects issues #1-6 of the bestselling Poison Ivy series brought to you by the dynamic duo of G. Willow Wilson and Marcio Takara.

Written By:

G. Willow Wilson


Marcio Takara


Marcio Takara

Cover By:

Josh Middleton Warren Louw Jessica Fong