Celebrate 30 years of Static, Icon, Rocket, Hardware, and the rest of the Dakotaverse in this star-studded anthology. From a Static and Batman Beyond team-up harkening back to their adventures in the Static Shock animated series, a grown-up Raquel Ervin inheriting the mantle of Icon, and a reality-warping story where the present-day Milestone characters meet their 1993 counterparts, there’s something for every Milestone fan to enjoy!

Written By:
Nikolas Draper-Ivey, Stephanie Williams, Chuck Brown, Evan Narcisse
ChrisCross, Nikolas Draper-Ivey, Atagun Ilhan, Yasmín Flores Montañez
Norm Rapmund, Juan Castro, Dexter Vines, ChrisCross, Nikolas Draper-Ivey, Anthony Fowler Jr., Yasmín Flores Montañez
Cover By:
John Floyd, Denys Cowan