It’s four powerhouse tales in one colossal comic, as some of comics’ most legendary talents launch new tales of Firestorm, Metamorpho, Metal Men and Sugar and Spike-that’s right, Sugar and Spike!

Written By:

Len Wein Keith Giffen Gerry Conway Aaron Lopresti


Eduardo Pansica Yildiray Cinar Bilquis Evely Aaron Lopresti


Matt Banning Rob Hunter Bilquis Evely John Trevor Scott

Cover By:

Gabe Eltaeb Howard Porter Hi-Fi Matt Banning Bilquis Evely Chris Sotomayor Cary Nord Jonboy Meyers Aaron Lopresti