Joe, Jack, Smoot and Zyxy plunge from the heights of Inventoria to the ruined Forest City of Yalway. How can the prophecy of the Dying Boy bring this once-powerful kingdom back to its former glory? And what unknown, terrible creature from the Outer Darkness has King Death sent forth to do his terrible bidding?

Written By:

Grant Morrison


Sean Murphy


Sean Murphy

Cover By:

Dave Stewart Sean Murphy