For the first time, DC Comics collects Batman stories originally published between 1948 and 1966 that were adapted into specific episodes of the classic Batman TV series! Starring The Joker, The Penguin, The Riddler and Mr. Freeze (here called 'Mr. Zero'), and featuring the debut of Batgirl, these stories have never been collected together before. Collected from BATMAN #53, 73, 121, 140, 169 and 171, and DETECTIVE COMICS #230, 346 and 359.

Written By: Bill Finger Gardner Fox John Broome Dave Wood David Vern Reed France Herron Michael Uslan Pencils: Bob Kane Sheldon Moldoff Carmine Infantino Dick Sprang