The definitive “Fear State” collection is here! Gotham City is on the brink of martial law as Batman fights a two-front battle! The Scarecrow is unleashing a devastating attack on the city while the Magistrate have made their move to invade! Gotham City is on the brink of a violent evolutionary path, and the danger level to Batman and his allies reaches a fever pitch! Batman: Fear State Saga collects Batman #112-117; Batman Secret Files: The Gardener #1; Batman Secret Files: Peacekeeper #1; Batman Secret Files: Miracle Molly #1; Batman: Fear State: Alpha #1; and Batman: Fear State: Omega #1!

Written By:

James Tynion IV Ed Brisson


Jorge Jimenez Bengal Christian Ward Joshua Hixson


Ryan Benjamin Guillem March Jorge Jimenez Bengal Christian Duce Riccardo Federici Christian Ward Trevor Hairsine DaNi Joshua Hixson

Cover By:

Ben Oliver Tomeu Morey Jorge Jimenez Jamal Campbell Simone Bianchi Christian Ward Dylan Teague Arist Deyn Kael Ngu Little Thunder Raf Sarmento Ann Maulina Lucio Parrillo Rose Besch