Don't miss the third volume in this 4-book collection featuring the year-long story that changed the DCU! 52 VOLUME 3, with a new cover by J.G. Jones, contains the lead stories from 52 WEEKS 27-39! 52: A year without Superman; a year without Batman; a year without Wonder Woman...but not a year without heroes.

Written By:

Mark Waid Greg Rucka Grant Morrison Geoff Johns


Mark Waid Dan Jurgens Joe Bennett J.G. Jones Chris Batista Shawn Moll Joe Prado Drew Johnson Patrick Olliffe Phil Jimenez Tom Derenick Andy Smith Jamal Igle