Continue to explore the DCU's lost year in the second volume of a 4-book collection featuring death, danger, romance, terror and the never-ending search for heroism! This 304-page volume—sporting a new cover by J.G. Jones—contains the lead stories from 52 WEEKS 14-26! 52: A year without Superman; a year without Batman; a year without Wonder Woman...but not a year without heroes.

Written By:
Mark Waid, Greg Rucka, Grant Morrison, Geoff Johns
Mark Waid, J.G. Jones, Eddy Barrows, Shawn Moll, Dale Eaglesham, Drew Johnson, Patrick Olliffe, Phil Jimenez, Chris Batist
Cover By: