This is it! The final installment in the DC Universe's missing year! What is the secret of the 52? And how can Booster Gold and Rip Hunter save it all from the monster Skeets has become?! The series by Geoff Johns, Grant Morrison, Greg Rucka and Mark Waid concludes with worlds-altering consequences!

Written By:

Mark Waid Greg Rucka Grant Morrison Geoff Johns


Chris Batista Eddy Barrows Patrick Olliffe Michael McKone Darick Robertson Justiniano


Andy Lanning Drew Geraci Rodney Ramos Walden Wong Darick Robertson

Cover By:

Alex Sinclair J.G. Jones